Our Experts

Long Beach Office Office

Title Department

Carolee Baker
County Manager, Title Officer
CBaker@emeraldcoasttitleco.com

James Mack
Title Officer
JMack@emeraldcoasttitleco.com

Adam Unruh
Title Examiner
AUnruh@emeraldcoasttitleco.com

Vince Fauver
Recording Desk, Accounting
VFauver@emeraldcoasttitleco.com

Kouri Plato
Title Assistant, Customer Service
KPlato@emeraldcoasttitleco.com

Escrow Department

Aaron Todd
Escrow Closer, L.P.O.
ATodd@emeraldcoasttitleco.com

Megan Willeford
Escrow Closer, L.P.O.
MWilleford@emeraldcoasttitleco.com

Becca Venus
Escrow Assistant
bvenus@emeraldcoasttitleco.com